Skip to content ↓

Our Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher: Ms H Comfort

Head of School: Mr M Lamprell

Assistant Head of School: Mrs L Wallis


Class R: Mrs S Tomkinson

Class 1: Mrs L Wallis / Miss A Miller     

Class 2: Miss A Sayer

Class 3: Miss M Phengphachanh       

Class 4: Mrs E Fagg / Mrs L Buchanan

Class 5: Mrs S Morris / Miss K Link  

Class 6: Mrs K Miles    

SENCO: Mrs C Burkett

Family Liaison Officer: Mrs D Morris

Business Manager: Mrs L Windsor          

Administration Officer: Mrs C Morley        

Administration Assistant: Miss K Mills

Visiting Clergy: Revd. Melissa Carter / Revd. Catherine Tucker    

Site Manager: Mr D Trelfer        

Teaching Assistants:

Mrs M Cassingena  

Miss J Haves        

Mrs T Jones      

Mrs M Mold      

Ms M Page         

Miss R Lamoon      

Mrs K Russell    

Miss E Holland

Mrs T Laffranchi      

Mrs S Smith      

Miss N Wrench

Mrs L Tully

Miss M Cartwright

Mrs W Pressnell

School Cleaners:

Mrs V Gaymer  

Mrs H Leigh      

Mrs N Milton    

Mr L Goldsack

Midday Meal Supervisors:

Mrs J Fuller         

Mrs A McGavin 

Mrs N Milton    

Breakfast Club Supervisors:

Mrs N Milton    

Ms M Page        

Sports Coaches:

Mr D Castle

Mr G Morris


Currently, we do not have any members of staff taking time off to attend events as union officials.